The Community for School Improvement

Winston Churchill Memorial Trust Travel Fellowship

These awards are open for UK citizens over 18, no qualifications, nor E-Baccs required. All you need is a passionate interest and commitment to dissemination of the knowledge you acquire on your travels.

To travel in 2012 start applying now. Categories for travel awards are:

Art history
Communities that work
Discovery and exploration
Environment, food and rural affairs
Innovation and the public services
Medical and health
Education and vocational training
Science, engineering and technology
The arts and older people

For further details access the website.

16 May 2011