Contacts & Members

Contact details of APPG members can be found here

Officers of the APPG

Sharon Hodgson MP, Co-Chair, Shadow Children's Minister with responsibility for SEN, adoption & fostering, child protection & safeguarding

The Earl of Clancarty, Vice Chair - Crossbench - Excepted Hereditary  

Lia Nici, Vice Chair - Conservative -

Rupa Huq, Vice Chair, Labour- Ealing Central and Acton



NSEAD Office, for all enquiries